Print this page

Past Presidents

The Pacific Northwest (PNW) ISCEBS Chapter is only as strong as its volunteers and its membership.  Any chapter member can volunteer to be on the Board of Directors and/or become a chapter officer.  If you would like to get more involved, please send us a note at


We would like to recognize those who have volunteered their time and resources to serve as Chapter President helping to ensure the growth and continuity of this professional association. 



2017: John Lestock

2016: Tim Valencia

2015: Tim Valencia

2014: John Lestock

2013: Erik Raistakka

2012: Jesse Knight

2011: John Pabarcus

2010: Tom Shjerven

2009: Caryn Vaughn

2008: Sandra Wood

2007: Tom Shjerven and Alan Benson

2006: Lisa Schmidt

2005: David Seatz

2004: Carrie Leaf

2003: Mary Cranstoun

2002: Eric Larson





More Information

Site Content and Photographs ©2017  Pacific Northwest Chapter ISCEBS.  All rights reserved.

Website application developed and hosted by RUSHweb Solutions.