Board of Directors

2017 Board of Directors

 

The Board of Directors is responsible for managing the chapter and delivering professional development opportunities to chapter members. Please feel free to contact any member on the board if you have questions, suggestions or are interested in volunteering for the board.  

 

The Board of Directors is composed of four Chapter Officers, four Members-At-Large, and the Immediate Past President of the Chapter.

 

 CHAPTER OFFICERS

 

PRESIDENT

 

John Lestock, CEBS, Fellow ISCEBS, CPP, QPA

Senior Accountant

Lake Washington Partners

Issaquah, WA

(206) 770-5682

JohnL@lkwp.com

 

VICE PRESIDENT


VACANT

TREASURER

 

Debra Harry, CEBS, SPHR

Senior Account Manager

Employee Benefits

Propel Insurance

Seattle, WA

(253) 761-3210

dharry1012@gmail.com


SECRETARY

 

Annaelyse Cordes, CEBS

Cigna

Seattle, WA

Annaelyse.Cordes@Cigna.com

MEMBER-AT-LARGE

 

Barb Carlow, CEBS
Account Manager
Benefit Solutions, Inc.
Mukilteo, WA
BarbCarlow@comcast.net

MEMBER-AT-LARGE

 

M. Irene Fitzgerald, CEBS
Dana Consulting Group, Ltd./Jennings Law Firm, Ltd.
Wheaton, Illinois
(312) 508-4039
ifitzgerald@danaconsulting.com

 

MEMBER-AT-LARGE

 

Nicole Cooper, ISCEBS Fellow
Weyerhaeuser
Seattle, WA
(206) 539-4435
nicole.cooper@weyerhaeuser.com

MEMBER-AT-LARGE

 

Mary Fleming, CEBS, PHR, SHRM-CP
Retirement & Healthcare Manager
Daimler Trucks North America
Portland, OR
(503) 745-4006
mary.fleming@daimler.com

 

IMMEDIATE PAST PRSIDENT

 

Tim Valencia, CEBS, Fellow ISCEBS, CPE Compliant
Deputy Director
WA Law Enforcement Officers’ & Fire Fighters’ Plan 2 Retirement Board
Olympia, WA
(360) 586-2326
tim.valencia@leoff.wa.gov